I Am Giving It Away – Literally!

Hello

This is just a shortie to tell you about my very first GIVEAWAY! I know! I’m so excited!

Anyway, because I’d love you all to be in with a chance to win my little gal, I suggest you pop along to This Cosy Life and have a gander at Julie’s ‘Meltdown Mondays’ page. And if you leave a comment, you might win our beautiful Winter Angel.

I’ll be back soon with a more detailed catch up. I’d put up a picture but you know, still having ‘ishews’ with uploading photos, so not sure how I’ll sort all that out. Booooh!

Hope you are enjoying a fantastic start to the week.

Leave a Reply

